This website makes use of cookies to enhance browsing experience and provide additional functionality.
  • AMI approved
  • Unequalled beauty
  • Precise control of error
  • Exact isolation of one quality
  • Perfect interrelations
Choose your language:

Meet our worldwide team

Do you have specific questions about our products, or do you have questions about custom solutions you’d like to discuss? Do not hesitate to contact one of our advisors for customized advise.

International Sales Team

  • Chris Willemsen

    Brand & Export Manager  
    T +31 (0) 633 909 655
    E c.willemsen@heutink.com

    "
    Proud of our brand, proud of what we know, and aware that there are always opportunities for improvement."

  • Mark Tukker

    Export Manager
    T +31 (0) 651 641 301
    E m.tukker@heutink.com

    "
    Don’t just take care of the customer, HELP the customer!"

  • Laury Visser

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    E l.visser@heutink.com

    "Let’s inspire each other and create new things."

  • Michiel Hereijgers

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    E m.hereijgers@heutink.com

    "Your beautiful classroom is my satisfaction."

German Sales Team

  • Katrin Worrmann

    Sales
    T +49 (0) 3322 429 855

    F +49 (0) 3322 429 856
    kato@nienhuis.de

  • Heiko Braun

    Sales
    T +49 (0) 2104 958 953
    F +49 (0) 2104 958 954
    E heiko.braun@nienhuis.de

  • Marianne Breuer

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E m.breuer@heutink.com

USA Sales Team

  • Karen Kenison

    Managing Director 
    T 1-650-964-2735 x118
    E k.kenison@heutink-usa.com

    "I believe in personal growth, and we are here to offer you the necessary tools to support this belief."

  • Fred Mahoni

    Sales / Logistics
    T 1-650-964-2735 x113
    E f.mahoni@heutink-usa.com

    "Our mission is to provide you with access to quality products, at a great price, anytime, anywhere in the USA!"

  • Becky Salazar

    Sales
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115
    E b.salazar@heutink-usa.com

    "We all share a deep passion for education. That's why we want to inspire educators and students all over the country to attain their teaching and learning goals."

Our International customer service team

Please contact us, even if you’re already a partner or simply looking for a way to contribute to the development of children worldwide. Do you have any suggestions or helpful tips? Do you want to know more about our products? Let us know – we’ll be happy to talk to you.

Get in touch