This website makes use of cookies to enhance browsing experience and provide additional functionality.
  • AMI approved
  • Unequalled beauty
  • Precise control of error
  • Exact isolation of one quality
  • Perfect interrelations
Basket 0 products
Basket contents
Total: $0.00
Order

Meet our team

Our mission is to provide you with access to quality products, at a great price, anytime, anywhere.
Please contact us, even if you’re already a partner or simply looking for a way to contribute to the development of children worldwide. Do you have any suggestions or helpful tips? Do you want to know more about our products? Let us know – we’ll be happy to talk to you.
  • Karen S Kenison

    Managing Director 
    E k.kenison@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x118

    "I believe in personal growth, and we are here to offer you the necessary tools to support this belief."

  • Fred Mahoni

    Sales / Logistics
    E f.mahoni@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x113

    "Our mission is to provide you with access to quality products, at a great price, anytime, anywhere in the USA!"

  • Becky Salazar

    Sales
    E b.salazar@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115

    "We all share a deep passion for education. That's why we want to inspire educators and students all over the country to attain their teaching and learning goals."

  • Rod Willis

    Finance
    E r.willis@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115

  • Aggie Mirto

    Customer Service
    E a.mirto@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115

  • Ellie Brownson

    Customer Service
    E e.brownson@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115

  • Momoe Suzuki

    Customer Service
    E m.suzuki@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115

  • Nicki Sanford

    Customer Service / Accounts Receivable
    E n.sanford@heutink-usa.com
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115

Get in touch

Do not hesitate to contact us in case you wish to receive a catalog, if you have a question about our company, you require information about a specific product, or need help with an order. You can also contact us if you have a brilliant idea for a new product - or you simply need some educational advice!

Get in touch with Nienhuis USA

Part of the Heutink Group

Nienhuis USA is a subsidiary of the Heutink Group, which includes school suppliers in Belgium, Germany, China, Hong Kong and the Netherlands. The Heutink Group is unified in its beliefs and all of our more than 400 Heutink employees worldwide believe that "growing" and letting children grow is all about teamwork. We invest in our partnerships and we love to share our knowledge. Our passion for supplying children with a wide range of global educational products is something all of the Heutink company's share.

Learn more about the Heutink Group